The Super Secret Formula: Still Super If Not So Secret

barclay_barrios
0 7 184
When I think back on all of the little class activities I've developed in my time as a teacher I don't think any have spread or persisted as much as the Super Secret Formula.  It's on my mind because one of our former teachers (now in Georgia pursuing her PhD) mentioned using it with success in a recent e-mail.  That same week the waiter at my favorite breakfast place (who also happens to be a freshman at school) also mentioned loving it. So what is the Super Secret Formula?  Well, simply, it's

Cl > I > Q1 > E > T > Q2 > Ce